Melonie Cannon: Melonie Cannon

1 Nothing To Lose
2 Tennessee Roads
3 I Feel You Everywhere
4 What Took You So Long
5 Westbound Trains
6 Sweeter Than Sugar Cane
7 Whiskey Lullabye
8 Separate Ways
9 I'll Be Back
10 Nobody Hops A Train Anymore

The debut album from Melonie Cannon speaks for itself -- it needs no hype, no sales pitch, no gimmicks.

Melonie Cannon : Melonie Cannon