PRESS ON ANNOUNCEMENT OF RICKY SKAGGS TO BECOME NEW COUNTRY MUSIC HALL OF FAME MEMBER!

Click below to read all about Ricky Skaggs and the announcement of his upcoming induction into the Country Music Hall of Fame, Country music's biggest honor!

People: http://people.com/music/ricky-skaggs-hall-of-fame-garth-brooks-induction/

Rolling Stone: https://www.rollingstone.com/country/news/dottie-west-ricky-skaggs-set-for-country-music-hall-of-fame-w518423

Bluegrass Today: https://bluegrasstoday.com/ricky-skaggs-to-be-inducted-into-country-music-hall-of-fame/

CMT: http://www.cmt.com/news/1792529/country-music-hall-of-fame-elects-ricky-skaggs-dottie-west-johnny-gimble/

Tennessean: https://www.tennessean.com/story/entertainment/music/2018/03/27/country-music-hall-fame-reveals-class-2018/431755002/

Billboard: https://www.billboard.com/articles/columns/country/8262824/dottie-west-inducted-country-music-hall-of-fame

Taste of Country: http://tasteofcountry.com/country-music-hall-of-fame-inductees-2018/

The Boot: http://theboot.com/country-music-hall-of-fame-2018-inductees/

All Access: https://www.allaccess.com/net-news/archive/story/175213/ricky-skaggs-dottie-west-johnny-gimble-announced-a

Yahoo: https://www.yahoo.com/entertainment/ricky-skaggs-leads-country-hall-fame-class-2018-073000094.html

NASH Country Daily: http://www.nashcountrydaily.com/2018/03/27/ricky-skaggs-dottie-west-johnny-gimble-elected-to-the-country-music-hall-of-fame/

Music Row: https://musicrow.com/2018/03/ricky-skaggs-celebrates-country-music-hall-of-fame-announcement/

Digital Journal: http://www.digitaljournal.com/entertainment/music/ricky-skaggs-to-be-inducted-into-country-music-hall-of-fame/article/518458

Grammy.com: https://www.grammy.com/grammys/news/johnny-gimble-ricky-skaggs-dottie-west-selected-country-hall-fame

We are so proud of you, Ricky!