TV ALERT--RICKY SKAGGS AND THE WHITES ON RFD-TV SHOW "GRAND OLE TIME" ON FRIDAY NIGHT 7/14!

The Whites and Ricky Skaggs are scheduled to appear on two reruns of the Country Family Reunion series "Grand Ole Time" on RFD-TV airing on:
 
Friday, July 14th at 7:00 pm CT / 8:00 pm ET and re-airing Saturday, July 15th at 11:00 pm CT / 12 midnight ET 
 
also Friday, July 28th at 7:00 pm CT / 8:00 pm ET and re-airing Saturday, July 29th at 11:00 pm CT / 12 midnight ET
 
Make your plans now to watch! Enter your zip code HERE ​to find RFD-TV in your area.